Remember a device for UTORMFA


When logging in to certain UTORMFA-enabled applications, you may notice a prompt asking, “Is this your device?”

If you select yes, your device will be remembered for 24 hours.

A popup window on a smart phone prompting a user to confirm whether this is your device.